Gimbal and Camera
Image Transmission
Flight Performance
Remote Controller
Software
Accessories

Aircraft

• I am a beginner, where can I find the tips about using F11GIM2

Users can refer to the user manual and instructional videos, or get them in the RUKO DRONE APP.
  • How to connect the F11GIM2 remote controller to the aircraft?

After turning on the aircraft and the remote controller, they will be paired automatically, and it would take about 45S.
  • Does the F11GIM2 have Return to Home(RTH) function?

Yes, the drone can return to home by pressing the button 'RTH' under GPS mode. Meanwhile, please pay attention to the surrounding environment, and set the return altitude when press the button.
  • Can the F11GIM2 drone return to home by itself when at low battery?

The drone will calculate the battery level by itself, and return home automatically according to the flying distance and power when it is low battery.But under windy fly environment, pilot should foresee the need to reserve more power for the drone to return.
  • Can the F11GIM2 drone return home when it loses connection with the remote control?

When the remote control lost connection with the drone for about 5 seconds, the drone will start to return home automatically.
  • Can F11GIM2 take photos and videos without installing an SD memory card?

Yes, but the video resolution store on the phone is lower (1280 X 720P). It is recommended to install a memory card with a card speed of 10 or higher to record the picture and video (3840 X 2160P).
  • Can I insert a micro SD card on the F11GIM2?

Yes, the drone supports a microSD card with capacity up to 128G, and the card read and write speed should be 10 or above.
  • What positioning system is used by F11GIM2?

The F11GIM2 uses GPS+GLONASS positioning system for positioning.
  • Where can I find the serial number of drone?

The label is at the bottom of drone.
  • Does F11GIM2 support obstacle avoidance?

No
  • How do I turn on a F11GIM2 after unboxing?